Result Calendar
<< MarchApril 2019May >>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon, 25th Mar
Quarterly Result:
Kwality Ltd
Tue, 26th Mar
Wed, 27th Mar
Thu, 28th Mar
Fri, 29th Mar
Sat, 30th Mar
Quarterly Result:
National Fittings Ltd
Sun, 31st Mar
Mon, 01st Apr
Tue, 02nd Apr
Quarterly Result:
Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Ltd
Wed, 03rd Apr
Quarterly Result:
International Housing Finance Corporation Ltd
Thu, 04th Apr
Quarterly Result:
G M Breweries Ltd
Fri, 05th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Arman Holdings Ltd
Sat, 06th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Gontermann Peiper (India) Ltd
Sun, 07th Apr
Mon, 08th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Tayo Rolls Ltd
Hathway Bhawani Cabletel & Datacom Ltd
Delta Corp Ltd
Tue, 09th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Simplex Projects Ltd
Bajaj Consumer Care Ltd
Wed, 10th Apr
Thu, 11th Apr
Quarterly Result:
V R Woodart Ltd
Bharat Immunological & Biological Corporation Ltd
Fri, 12th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Infomedia Press Ltd
Infosys Ltd
Gangotri Textiles Ltd
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
Alpha Hi-Tech Fuel Ltd
Integrated Capital Services Ltd
GTPL Hathway Ltd
Sat, 13th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Gujarat Metallic Coal & Coke Ltd
Sun, 14th Apr
Mon, 15th Apr
Quarterly Result:
TRF Ltd
Tinplate Company of India Ltd
Gujarat Hotels Ltd
Reliance Industrial Infrastructure Ltd
Dhruv Estates Ltd
Tata Metaliks Ltd
International Travel House Ltd
Sanghi Corporate Services Ltd
Hathway Cable & Datacom Ltd
TV18 Broadcast Ltd
Network 18 Media & Investments Ltd
Tue, 16th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Wipro Ltd
Asutosh Enterprises Ltd
Northern Project Ltd
Mastek Ltd
Den Networks Ltd
5Paisa Capital Ltd
Wed, 17th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Tata Steel BSL Ltd
CRISIL Ltd
Mindtree Ltd
Thu, 18th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Tata Sponge Iron Ltd
Amal Ltd
Reliance Industries Ltd
Majestic Auto Ltd
Uttam Galva Steels Ltd
Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd
Andhra Pradesh Tanneries Ltd
RBL Bank Ltd
B2B Software Technologies Ltd
DCB Bank Ltd
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd
Fri, 19th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Tata Coffee Ltd
Uttam Value Steels Ltd
Smiths & Founders (India) Ltd
Alicon Castalloy Ltd
Sat, 20th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Indag Rubber Ltd
Splendid Metal Products Ltd
HDFC Bank Ltd
Sai Moh Auto links Ltd
Sun, 21st Apr
Mon, 22nd Apr
Quarterly Result:
Goa Carbon Ltd
Swaraj Engines Ltd
VTM Ltd
Jumbo Bag Ltd
Abirami Financial Services (India) Ltd
Systematix Securities Ltd
Sacheta Metals Ltd
Qgo Finance Ltd
Mahindra Lifespace Developers Ltd
Ashika Credit Capital Ltd
Lux Industries Ltd
AU Small Finance Bank Ltd
Tejas Networks Ltd
Tue, 23rd Apr
Quarterly Result:
ACC Ltd
Coromandel International Ltd
Tata Global Beverages Ltd
Bharat Seats Ltd
Menon Bearings Ltd
Ushdev International Ltd
Ishan Dyes & chemicals Ltd
Nucleus Software Exports Ltd
E.Com Infotech (India) Ltd
ICICI Securities Ltd
Shiva Cement Ltd
Sasken Technologies Ltd
Sterlite Technologies Ltd
SORIL Infra Resources Ltd
Indiabulls Real Estate Ltd
Indiabulls Integrated Services Ltd
Wed, 24th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Prakash Industries Ltd
Benares Hotels Ltd
Agro Tech Foods Ltd
Tata Elxsi Ltd
Automotive Stampings & Assemblies Ltd
Muthoot Capital Services Ltd
Shriram City Union Finance Ltd
Hexaware Technologies Ltd
Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd
UltraTech Cement Ltd
Syngene International Ltd
Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd
Bharti Infratel Ltd
Meera Industries Ltd
India Grid Trust
Thu, 25th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Oriental Hotels Ltd
Rallis India Ltd
Tata Steel Ltd
Wendt India Ltd
Cochin Malabar Estates & Industries Ltd
GHCL Ltd
Sterling Guaranty & Finance Ltd
Lloyds Metals & Energy Ltd
Apcotex Industries Ltd
Vesuvius India Ltd
P. H. Capital Ltd
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
Axis Bank Ltd
Cyient Ltd
Aditya Birla Money Ltd
Betala Global Securities Ltd
Biocon Ltd
SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd
Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd
Indiabulls Ventures Ltd
AAR Commercial Company Ltd
Fri, 26th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Atul Ltd
Carborundum Universal Ltd
DIC India Ltd
Deltron Ltd
Hero MotoCorp Ltd
Piramal Enterprises Ltd
Classic Electricals Ltd
Sujana Universal Industries Ltd
Foseco India Ltd
Supreme Petrochem Ltd
Adarsh Plant Protect Ltd
Hindustan Appliances Ltd
Shikhar Leasing & Trading Ltd
HDFC Asset Management Company Ltd
HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd
Yes Bank Ltd
Neueon Towers Ltd
Lloyds Steels Industries Ltd
Indian Energy Exchange Ltd
Sat, 27th Apr
Quarterly Result:
NELCO Ltd
Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Company Ltd
Shilp Gravures Ltd
Smruthi Organics Ltd
SKP Securities Ltd
Orosil Smith India Ltd
Persistent Systems Ltd
Sun, 28th Apr
Quarterly Result:
L&T Finance Holdings Ltd
Mon, 29th Apr
Quarterly Result:
Castrol India Ltd
Trent Ltd
Shanthi Gears Ltd
L G Balakrishnan & Bros Ltd
Investment & Precision Castings Ltd
Welcure Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Indo Asia Finance Ltd
Bank of Maharashtra
Mishtann Foods Ltd
Reliance Nippon Life Asset Management Ltd
SagarSoft (India) Ltd
Orient Cement Ltd
Gallantt Metal Ltd
K P R Mill Ltd
RPG Life Sciences Ltd
Gallantt Ispat Ltd
Orient Green Power Company Ltd
Tue, 30th Apr
Quarterly Result:
BASF India Ltd
Exide Industries Ltd
Ambuja Cements Ltd
Zensar Technologies Ltd
Indian Hotels Co Ltd
Schaeffler India Ltd
Raymond Ltd
Shree Digvijay Cement Co. Ltd
Monsanto India Ltd
Can Fin Homes Ltd
Patel Engineering Ltd
Yash Trading & Finance Ltd
Indian Acrylics Ltd
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Teesta Agro Industries Ltd
Lalit Polymers & Electronics Ltd
GRUH Finance Ltd
Mahindra EPC Irrigation Ltd
Sanwaria Consumer Ltd
Filatex India Ltd
Sky Industries Ltd
R S Software (India) Ltd
Times Guaranty Ltd
Harmony Capital Services Ltd
Mangalya Soft-Tech Ltd
Geefcee Finance Ltd
Mahanivesh (India) Ltd
Progressive Extractions & Exports Ltd
Pioneer Distilleries Ltd
TVS Motor Company Ltd
Container Corporation Of India Ltd
Ajanta Pharma Ltd
Stampede Capital Ltd
Maithan Alloys Ltd
Godrej Properties Ltd
Shoppers Stop Ltd
Datamatics Global Services Ltd
LGB Forge Ltd
Tube Investments of India Ltd
Ultracab (India) Ltd
Stampede Capital Ltd-DVR
Orient Electric Ltd
Wed, 01st May
Quarterly Result:
Britannia Industries Ltd
Everest Industries Ltd
DCM Shriram Ltd
Thu, 02nd May
Fri, 03rd May
Sat, 04th May
Sun, 05th May
ATTENTION INVESTORS : KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary.     |     No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account.     |    Prevent unauthorised transactions in your account --> update your mobile numbers/email IDs with your stock brokers. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day . .......... Issued in the interest of Investors
SEBI Registration Number : BSE CASH | NSE CASH | NSE CURR | NSE FAO | MCX-SX – INZ000002139
© 2017 Artha Vrddhi Securities Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed and content powered by C-MOTS Infotech ( ISO 9001:2015 certified )