Result Calendar
<< NovemberDecember 2018January >>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon, 26th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Ltd
Nakoda Ltd
GIC Housing Finance Ltd
Housing & Urban Development Corporation Ltd
Tue, 27th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Vadilal Industries Ltd
Vadilal Enterprises Ltd
Reliance Capital Ltd
Sunil Hitech Engineers Ltd
Wed, 28th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Gammon India Ltd
Ortel Communications Ltd
Thu, 29th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Videocon Industries Ltd
Simplex Projects Ltd
MIC Electronics Ltd
BF Investment Ltd
Fri, 30th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Mapro Industries Ltd
Orchid Pharma Ltd
Nahar Capital & Financial Services Ltd
Rudra Global Infra Products Ltd
Sat, 01st Dec
Quarterly Result:
A.K.Capital Services Ltd
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd
Sun, 02nd Dec
Mon, 03rd Dec
Tue, 04th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Govind Poy Oxygen Ltd
Sagar Tourist Resorts Ltd
Wed, 05th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Neha International Ltd
REC Ltd
Thu, 06th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Muthoot Finance Ltd
Fri, 07th Dec
Quarterly Result:
IFCI Ltd
Brahmaputra Infrastructure Ltd
Sat, 08th Dec
Quarterly Result:
GSB Finance Ltd
Starlog Enterprises Ltd
Kiran Vyapar Ltd
Mewar Hi-Tech Engineering Ltd
Sun, 09th Dec
Mon, 10th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Yash Chemex Ltd
Tue, 11th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Industrial Investment Trust Ltd
Umiya Tubes Ltd
Wed, 12th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Steelco Gujarat Ltd
International Constructions Ltd
Thu, 13th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Pilani Investment & Industries Corporation Ltd
Digjam Ltd
Fri, 14th Dec
Quarterly Result:
IL&FS Investment Managers Ltd
Kwality Ltd
Prabhat Telecoms (India) Ltd
Sat, 15th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Alliance Integrated Metaliks Ltd
OCL Iron & Steel Ltd
Sun, 16th Dec
Mon, 17th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Olympic Oil Industries Ltd
Ortel Communications Ltd
Tue, 18th Dec
Wed, 19th Dec
Thu, 20th Dec
Fri, 21st Dec
Sat, 22nd Dec
Sun, 23rd Dec
Mon, 24th Dec
Tue, 25th Dec
Wed, 26th Dec
Thu, 27th Dec
Fri, 28th Dec
Sat, 29th Dec
Sun, 30th Dec
Mon, 31st Dec
Tue, 01st Jan
Wed, 02nd Jan
Thu, 03rd Jan
Fri, 04th Jan
Sat, 05th Jan
Sun, 06th Jan
ATTENTION INVESTORS : KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary.     |     No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account.     |    Prevent unauthorised transactions in your account --> update your mobile numbers/email IDs with your stock brokers. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day . .......... Issued in the interest of Investors
SEBI Registration Number : BSE CASH | NSE CASH | NSE CURR | NSE FAO | MCX-SX – INZ000002139
© 2017 Artha Vrddhi Securities Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed and content powered by C-MOTS Infotech ( ISO 9001:2015 certified )