Result Calendar
<< NovemberDecember 2021January >>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon, 29th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Hindustan Agrigenetics Ltd
Kwality Ltd
Bio Green Papers Ltd
Sagar Diamonds Ltd
Tue, 30th Nov
Quarterly Result:
Metalyst Forgings Ltd
Opto Circuits (India) Ltd
Bombay Rayon Fashions Ltd
LGB Forge Ltd
Wed, 01st Dec
Thu, 02nd Dec
Quarterly Result:
CG Power & Industrial Solutions Ltd
Frontier Capital Ltd
Nova Iron & Steel Ltd
Fri, 03rd Dec
Quarterly Result:
Sharp India Ltd
J J Exporters Ltd
GVK Power & Infrastructure Ltd
Sat, 04th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Setco Automotive Ltd
Sun, 05th Dec
Mon, 06th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Mideast Integrated Steels Ltd
Aneri Fincap Ltd
ISMT Ltd
Bombay Rayon Fashions Ltd
Tue, 07th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Modern Steels Ltd
CRP Risk Management Ltd
Wed, 08th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Rolta India Ltd
Thu, 09th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Turner Industries Ltd
Fri, 10th Dec
Sat, 11th Dec
Quarterly Result:
Shubham Polyspin Ltd
Sun, 12th Dec
Mon, 13th Dec
Tue, 14th Dec
Wed, 15th Dec
Thu, 16th Dec
Fri, 17th Dec
Sat, 18th Dec
Sun, 19th Dec
Mon, 20th Dec
Tue, 21st Dec
Wed, 22nd Dec
Thu, 23rd Dec
Fri, 24th Dec
Sat, 25th Dec
Sun, 26th Dec
Mon, 27th Dec
Tue, 28th Dec
Wed, 29th Dec
Thu, 30th Dec
Fri, 31st Dec
Sat, 01st Jan
Sun, 02nd Jan
Mon, 03rd Jan
Tue, 04th Jan
Wed, 05th Jan
Thu, 06th Jan
Fri, 07th Jan
Sat, 08th Jan
Sun, 09th Jan
ATTENTION INVESTORS : KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary.     |     No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account.     |    Prevent unauthorised transactions in your account --> update your mobile numbers/email IDs with your stock brokers. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day . .......... Issued in the interest of Investors
SEBI Registration Number : BSE CASH | NSE CASH | NSE CURR | NSE FAO | MCX-SX – INZ000002139
© 2017 Artha Vrddhi Securities Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed and content powered by C-MOTS Infotech ( ISO 9001:2015 certified )